The First Global Investor Forum on Climate Change will host an impressive line up of presenters. Speakers to date include:

Adam C.T. Matthews – Secretary General, The Global Legislators Organisation (moderator)
Alexandra Boakes Tracy – Senior Advisor, AIGCC & Chairman, Association for Sustainable & Responsible Investment in Asia (ASrIA)
Alfonso Salcedo, Jr – Executive Vice President, Bank of Philippine Islands, Philippines
Al Gore – Co-founder and Chairman, Generation Investment Management & former Vice President of the United States (by video)
Andrew Brandler – Chief Executive Officer, CLP, Hong Kong
Andrew Wood – BBC-trained TV and radio foreign correspondent, producer and presenter, Hong Kong (moderator)
Angus Parker – Head of Developed Equities, HSBC Global Asset Management, France
Arti Prasad-Naidu – Responsible Investment Analyst, New Zealand Superannuation Fund
Assaad Razzouk – Chief Executive Officer, Sindicatum Sustainable Resources, Singapore
Ban Ki-moon – Secretary-General, United Nations (by video)
Bill McGrew – Portfolio Manager, Global Equity Corporate Governance, California Public Employees’ Retirement System, US
Chris Davis – Director, Investor Programs, Ceres, US (moderator)
Christiana Figueres – Executive Secretary, UN Framework Convention on Climate Change (by video)
Dr Christine Loh Kung-wai, JP, OBE – Under Secretary for the Environment of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (moderator)
Ir Conrad Wong, JP – Vice Chairman, Yau Lee Group, Hong Kong
David Atkin – Chief Executive Officer, Cbus, Australia
David Russell – Co-Head of Responsible Investment, USS Investment Management, UK
Deborah Kan – Executive Producer, The Wall Street Journal, Hong Kong (moderator)
Dirk Forrister – President and Chief Executive Officer, International Emissions Trading Association, Switzerland
Donald MacDonald – Trustee Director, BT Pension Scheme, UK & Chairman, IIGCC, Europe
Esther Gilmore – Director, Generation Investment Management, UK
Ewen McDonald – Co-Chairman, Green Climate Fund
François Perrin – Head of Greater China Equities, BNP Paribas Investment Partners, Hong Kong
Frank Pegan – Chief Executive Officer, Catholic Super Fund, Australia
Helga Birgden – Partner, Head of Responsible Investment Asia Pacific, Mercer, Australia
Hoàng Văn Thắng – Vice Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Howard Pearce – former Head of Pension Fund Management, Environment Agency, UK
Ian Simm – Founder and Chief Executive, Impax Asset Management (a BNP Paribas Investment Partner), UK
Dr Irfa Ampri – Vice Chairman, Fiscal Policy Agency for Climate Change Finance and Multilateral Policy, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Indonesia
Jame DiBiasio – Editorial Director, Haymarket Financial Media, Hong Kong (moderator)
Dame Jennifer Shipley, DNZM – former Prime Minister of New Zealand, Club de Madrid Task Force on Climate Change & Independent Director, China Construction Bank
Jens Peers – Chief Investment Officer Sustainable Equities, Mirova, the responsible investment division of Natixis Asset Management, France
Jessica Robinson – Chief Executive Officer, Association for Sustainable & Responsible Investment in Asia (ASrIA), Hong Kong
Louise Davidson – ESG Investment Manager, CBus, Australia
Manuel Lewin – Head of Responsible Investment, Zurich Insurance Group, US
Maxine Barnett – Founder and Managing Partner, Acorus Capital, Hong Kong
Nathan Fabian – Chief Executive, IGCC, Australia (moderator)
Philippe Lacamp – Head of Sustainable Development, Swire Group, Hong Kong
Pieter van Stijn – Senior Advisor Responsible Investment, PGGM, Netherlands
Rachel Kyte – Vice President of Sustainable Development, World Bank
Dr Richard Sandor – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Environmental Financial Products LLC, US (by video)
Rintaro Tamaki – Deputy Secretary-General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
Sanjeev Chaurasia – Managing Director, Investment Banking, Credit Suisse, Hong Kong
Sean Kidney – Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Climate Bonds Initiative, UK (moderator)
Sérgio Pimenta – Director East Asia & the Pacific, International Finance Corporation (session chairman)
Shahazwan Harris – Executive Director of Investments, Khazanah Nasional, Malaysia
Shaun Kingsbury – Chief Executive Officer, Green Investment Bank, UK
Sonya Ku – Group Manager, Sustainability, Mirvac, Australia
Stephanie Pfeifer – Chief Executive, IIGCC (moderator)
Stuart Leckie – Chairman, Stirling Finance, Hong Kong
Takejiro Sueyoshi – Advisor, Ministry of the Environment of the Government of Japan
Teeranun Srihong – Director and President, KASIKORNBANK PCL & Chairman, Kasikorn Asset Management, Thailand
Tessa Tennant – Founding Chairman, Association for Sustainable & Responsible Investment in Asia (ASrIA), Hong Kong (moderator)
Thomas Kerr – Convener, Green Growth Action Alliance (moderator)
Tim Yeo, MP – Chairman, Energy and Climate Change Select Committee of the UK Parliament, UK
Ambassador Tomas Anker Christensen – Senior Advisor for Partnerships, United Nations
Tom Murley – Director and Head of Renewable Energy, Hg Capital, UK 
Tuul Galzagd – Director, Eco Banking Department, XacBank, Mongolia
Vikram Widge – Head of Climate Finance and Policy, International Finance Corporation
Dr Wolfgang Engshuber – Senior Advisor, Munich Re, Germany
Dr Yue Tan Tang – Secretary of the Board, Tianjin Climate Exchange, China
Zhiyong Zhang – General Manager, SME Finance Department,  Bank of Beijing, China